De webwinkel is momenteel niet bereikbaar

Sarah Brightman - Encore

  • Sarah Brightman - Encore
Momenteel uitverkocht

Tracklist 1
1. Whistle Down The Wind (previously unreleased)
2. Away From You (from "Rex")
3. Guardami = With One Look (from "Sunset Boulevard")
4. Think Of Me (from "The Phantom Of The Opera")
5. One More Walk Around The Garden (from "Carmelina", previously unreleased)
6. Surrender (from "Sunset Boulevard")
7. If I Ever Fall In Love Again (from "The Crooked Mile")
8. Half A Moment (from "By Jeeves")
9. Piano (from "Cats")
10. What More Do I Need? (from "Saturday Night") (previously unreleased)
11. There Is More To Love (from "Aspects Of Love")
12. Last Man In My Life, The (from "Song And Dance")
13. In The Mandarin's Orchid Garden (from "East Is West") (previously unreleased)
14. Nothing Like You've Ever Known (from "Song & Dance")
15. Chi Il Bel Sogno Di Doretta (from "La Rondine")

Label Decca, Polygram
Artiest(en) Sarah Brightman
Uitvoering Cd (album), 1 disk, 15 tracks
Kwaliteit Stereo
Oorspronkelijke release 01-07-2002
Verpakking JewelCase
Releasedatum 29 augustus 2002
EAN 0731458905028

Artikelnummer: 731458905028